thirty one

hi everyone!
I’m bringing you this beautiful skin for the “Bees Through the Season” event. It’s now open to public. It’s all about honey bees and black/yellow. You can find a lot more there though! There are a ton of designer booths in the hives! . I thought I’d show off Glam Affair’s Roza in Honey Bee. I loveeee black lips on skin. (I’m not sure why I just do!) Make sure to check out this event! The hives are adorable! <3 Aria

Skin: Honey Bee Roza – Glam Affair @ Bees Through the Season
Hair: Magika
Eyes:Dead Apples
Hand:Slink

 

2 thoughts on “thirty one

Leave a Reply

