thirty two

hi everyone!
I think I’ve died and gone to bag heaven. The Secret Store’s Tiny Satchels are for the new round of Arcade gatcha starting December 1st! I’ve shown them all here.Angry owl ( the one I’m holding) is a rare and ADORABLE <3 I love owls.They come in a few plain colored versions, poka dot, & glitter/sequins. If you jump over to the Arcade blog you can see many more previews on the things you will def lose your lindens on. I’d rather not speak on all the lindens I went through last time! <3 Aria

Satchel – Tiny Satchel for Arcade * DEC 1st! – The Secret Store
Skin:Amberly Europa 3 – Glam Affair *coming soon
Hair: Lana – DeLa
Eyes: Eternal grey – IKON
Dress: Betty mesh long sweater Dress/black – J.H.C
Boots: Carazon boot (black) – ISON
Socks: knit garter socks black – illmatic
Hoops: silver hoop earrings – erratic
Hands: Mesh Rigged Hands – Slink

Leave a Reply

