one

welcome to my first post.  I’m attempting blogging for the 400th time. I’m attempting to do more photography & fashion mix. I took a visit to the Nordari sim which feels calm & cold. It’s a great little piece of land for a fall photo. I’m wearing this adorable plaid coat from Foppish. It’s a newer store to the grid & has some really wonderful items. If you haven’t taken a visit please do! I’m really fond of the white floral jeans. Another fashion favorite are the Crash Republic mesh skinnies. I actually saw a plurk on them & was really impressed at how wonderful they fit. I bought three pairs! Crash Republic is closing soon so make sure to go grab these while they’re on sale! ❤ Aria

Hair: Milla “Dark Browns” / (added a few bits of hair in ps)- Dela
Skin: Lilith (america 05) – Glam Affair
Ring: Bizarre Flower – LaGyo
Undershirt: basic cardi (red) -fri.
Undershirt two: vneck tee (black) – fri.
Scarf: cowlneck scarf (floral2) – love
Coat: Wooly Gown Coat (black) – Foppish *new
Jeans: Mesh Skinnies (gray) – Crash Republic *closing sale
Pumps: Gatsby Heels (noir) – Ingenue
Purse: Mini Crossbody bag (leather bag) – tee*fy

Leave a Reply

