three

 

I see my pretty face in his old eyes.I listen to our blood run side by side.I throw my hands to you.I run away.It’s so cold; so dangerous that I can’t stay.I run away from you.Into your dream I lose the one.That I was in when you told me.That I could never meet my friends.Again

 

Hair: Crush (dark browns) – Exile
Skin: Lilith (america 05) – Glam Affair
Earrings: Petit beaute earrings  – Lagyo
Sweater:Sweater with collar/white – Eaters Coma
Skirt: Suede Mini Skirt (midnight) – Hucci
Tights: polkadots black – tres blah
Clutch: Continental wallet (black) – H.O.F
Pumps: Gatsby Heels (noir) – Ingenue
Sim: Pure Dreams
Pose: Lap

Leave a Reply

