two

Expose yourself to your deepest fear; after that, fear has no power, and the fear of freedom shrinks and vanishes. You are free.
Jim Morrison

I wanted to do my own casual take on equestrian / country -farm girl styling for this post. I knew just the place for my photo – Meg Hadlee’s Serendipity Saddle Club is a club for little girls to learn the basics of riding horses & taking care of them. It’s adorable and a great photo area ❤ .  I used to have a huge horse phobia when I was a small child in real life. I’m starting to look back at how silly it was. I was nearly bucked off one around six years old and was scared of them for years. I’ve just recently been getting over the fear. I’ve even considered being a mesh horse for like a minute (haha)

Skin: Lilith (american 05) – Glam Affair
Hair: tangled (dark browns) – .b/analog dog
Lashes: eyelashes 39 luscious – Redgrave
Eyes: deep sky mesh eyes (bronze) – Mayfly
Camera: vintage brownie camera (grandpaoldcameraRARE) – tee*fy
Shirt: dolman sleeve sweater – tram *new
Pants: Adisa Skinny Moto jeans (chocolate) – vive nine
Boots: Provence Riding Boots (dark brown) – mon tissu
Sim:Turducken/ •Serendipity Saddle Club & Tack Shop
Pose: LAP

Leave a Reply

