five

 

 

I just need to say how much I love these little bow pumps from The Secret Store. I think I spent more time camming on my feet most of the day (rather than the people around me) ha. They come in a bunch of colors! I really had my eye on the darker colors for fall. I also paired it with the 50L tee*fy dress which I’m sure has been hitting the feeds like crazy. BUT I love it ! ❤ Aria

 

Hair: Demi/fades (toast w/roots) – TRUTH
Skin: Lilith (american o5) – Glam Affair
Makeup: Eyeliner 3 – Belleza
Eyelashes: Redgrave
Eyes: Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (hazy rainshower) – Mayfly
Earrings: Cherub earrings – LaGyo
Necklace: Alice necklace – LaGyo
Dress: Baby Doll Dress Ivory Lace – Tee*fy
Pumps: Lovable Pumps Camel *new- The Secret Store

One thought on “five

Leave a Reply

