six

 

 

I can’t lie. I stalked the Fameshed event outside the ban lines until it opened. I HAD to have the erratic sweaters. I bought three! They look so comfortable and is totally something I’d wear in real life.  I had totally forgot about how cute the Juju ripped jeans are until I spotted them on Alyssa at a store! Now I can’t take them off. haha. Make sure to check her blog @ Couple of Broke Girls too ❤ She’s my family. I’ve had a lot of people asking if the sim I’ve shot the pictures at is a public sim- currently no ! It’s a family sim that I designed for my daughter. It won’t be opening it up public anytime soon (sorry) ! Make sure to check Fameshed – it’s worth the lag ❤

Hair: Izumi mesh hair(browns) – Wasabi Pills *new/fameshed
Skin: Lilith (american 05) – Glam Affair
Lashes:39 Luscious – Redgrave
Lip Gloss: Dailyn Lipstick light pale – Izzie’s
Eyes: Deep sky mesh eyes (aged bronze) – Mayfly
Earrings:Hammered Metal Studs (subs. gift) – Bellballs
Necklace: Crystal necklace cave – Fashionably Dead
Sweater: cory/oversized sweater/stripes navy – erratic *new/fameshed
Bag: old shoulder bag/shika dark brown – pesca *arcade event
Belt: simple leather belt – admiral spicy
Jeans: Ripped juju jeans – tres blah
Boots: Heathrow Boots (ash) – mon tissu
Poses: LAP
Location: Private Family Sim

Leave a Reply

