eight

hi everyone ! I put together a look that is a bit girly for me but I wanted to do a official look for these pants from Foppish that i love so so much.So I put together a cute classic look & added some layers for the upcoming chilly weather we have JUST around the corner. I found a new store the other day – Tea Time. They have the CUTEST pieces. I also found a lil tweed clutch with a fox on the front. (I did squeel in rl)  I have a thing for foxes! ❤  I usually obsessively buy anything fox related in secondlife ! I have quite the collection going now. ha ❤

Hair: Saturday(brunette a) – fashionably dead
Skin: Lilith (american 05) – Glam Affair
Lipgloss:Dailyn Lipstick light pale – Izzie’s
Lashes: Luscious 39 – Redgrave
Nailpolish: Pink Champagne – Rezlpsa Loc
Sweater: Deer sweater pink – Tea Time
Necklace: Floral Keepsake Necklace – Yummy
Undershirt: Tiffany Sequin Tank – Nylon Outfitters
Pants: Floral Ankle Crop (ivory) – Foppish
Shoes: my fabric oxford – monso
Flashlight: Vintage Flashlight (white) – Y’s House

Gabrielle Aplin – Please Don’t Say You Love Me

Leave a Reply

