ten

 

hi everyone! I’m in love with the new League mesh releases so I’ve pulled this look together. I love cream, beige, and pink together. It’s one of my favorite usual things when it comes to pulling a look together. I love earth tones also! I spoke about this cute fox straw clutch on my last post. I had the perfect chance to use it here. I also have great news that I will be blogging the Cinema event with great stores such as Aux, Cheeky Pea, Boom, Pilot & much more! Make sure to check out Rubystarlight Writer’s flickr stream for the awesome movie posters that are being made! I love them! ❤ Aria

Hair: veronica (chocolate) – wasabi pills
Skin: lilith (american 05) – glam affair
Necklace: The Nest necklace (gold) – glow studio
Ring: Baby brown fox ring – PIDIDDLE
Lashes: cornerpointed eyelashes 35 – REDGRAVE
Eyeliner: Couture Eyeliner no. 02 – Glam Affair
Eyes:Horizon Eyes v2 pale hazel – IKON
Cardigan: Summer nights cardigan (beige) – TokiDoki
Tank: Trapeze Tank (apricot) *new – League
Earrings: Titiana earring – LaGyo
Leggings: Folklore Leggings (floral) *new – League
Belt:Knotted Waist Belt (brown) – Admiral Spicy
Clutch: mesh fox straw clutch bag – *Tea Time*
Boots: Dhara Boots (biscuit) *new – League

 

 

Leave a Reply

