eleven – a look at cinema

 

 

hi everyone ! I bring you the Hottie Cooterati Cinema Event . I feel SO SO fortunate and grateful to have been able to get a sneak peek. The event officially opens on October 13th ! So you won’t be waiting too long. Make sure to get rid of your scripts please before you go!   There’s lots to see and will probably be lots of lag by default!  I just need to say that the build alone really amazed me! Even down to the poka dot carpet made it feel SO real.Everything is so detailed and there is a great little concession stand. Make sure to touch the menu for all the free goodies ❤ They are adorable! The builders, shop owners, organizers, EVERYONE behind this event did so fantastic! I’ve also fallen in love with the Fennux foxes that will be on a pre order beta at the event (I want to squee everytime I see one) I’ve pulled together a little look above with this killer zombie top from AUX. Anything zombie = mine.I also really love the plaid top underneath!  The new Nikki hair from Wasabi Hair was a instant purchase. I also grabbed up the Suede mesh boots at Lassitude & Ennui. They match perfect with the new zombie top !  (Also they suit tons of fall colors as well! ) I’ll be updating with more Cinema items in the next few days! There were some things I couldn’t take pictures of quite yet! So I’ll def be snapping more photos up<3 Till then – LIGHTS! CAMERA! ACTION !

 
Hair: Nikki Mesh hair – Wasabi Pills *NEW for Cinema!
Eyes: Utopia eyes -hazel v2 – IKON
Skin: Lilith/american 5- Glam Affair
Lashes: Eyelashes 39 luscious – Redgrave
Cinema Food: Sponsor Snakes & Drinks @ Cinema Event ! (click on the menu board for free treats!)
Top: Zombified – cinema special-cropped double – AUX *NEW for Cinema !
Necklace: Key /mix n match gold – Glow Studio
Jeans: Lou Lou dark – mon tissu
Boots: Suede mesh boots f- latte – Lassitude & Ennui * NEW for Cinema!

Leave a Reply

