twelve

 

hi everyone ! I’m back from rl vacation and back on track ❤ Hope everyone has had a wonderful weekend so far. I’m catching up with all the new releases. I’m in love with the newest The Secret Store jeans. They make your ass & thighs look fantastic ! I’m a huge jeans collector and I think everyone needs a pair of these! They will def be in a future blog post. My other two loves are new Magika hair and mesh slink hands. SO SO good <3! No more trying to make sl hands look gorgeous in photoshop. It saves me so much time! SL hands were my huge hate. It was around 2k for a fatpack of them and it was well worth it ❤ Aria

Hair: Today – Magika
Skin: Roza Basic (america) – Glam Affair
Teeth: Teeth 8 – Izzie’s
Lashes: Luscious 39 – Redgrave
Eyes: Liquid Light Eyes (green tourmaline) – Mayfly
Hands: Slink Mesh Rigged Hands
Liner: Couture eyeliner no.02 – glam affair
Liner: Eyeliner 4 – Belleza
Necklace 1: Dipped Feather Jewelry Gold – League
Necklace 2: I love you heart (medium gold) – MaxiG
Jacket: kestin hoodie nana – id.*for fifridays
Shirt: Friday or Saturday pullover(woodcutter) – !Ohmai/no longer for sale.
Jeans: Rise Skinny Jeans (blue denim) – The Secret Store
Belt: Simple Leather Belt – Admiral Spicy
Flats: le ballerina shines (tan) – TokiDoki

Leave a Reply

