twenty

hi everyone! I went on a “tiny” shopping spree at FaMESHed which is probably one of my favorite monthly event in SL. The venue has moved to a bigger area. So there’s LOTS more to look at and explore. The link is here. I tried searching the event twice and ended up in the wrong areas.You can also check out the FaMESHed website here to take a peek at some of the items.  I’m in love with black & white lately. This dress from Cracked Mirror has a really professional sexy look to it. I added the sexy Equestrian boots from GOS. They are my most worn black boots now ❤ Another two must buys – new Exile and new Maxi Gossamer ! The newest Exile – Collide is another beautiful whispy updo to add to your collection. It’s perfect wedding/prom hair. I added my own little strands in photoshop to it.I could go on and on about the newest releases at FaMESHed. Go check them out ! <33 Aria

Hair: Collide – Exile @ FaMESHed
Dress: Woolsworth Dress mesh (argyle/black) – Cracked Mirror @ FaMESHed
Necklace: Santa Fe – Maxi Gossamer @ FaMESHed
Earrings: Hammered metal silver – bellballs *closed
Boots: Equestrian Boots black leather – Gos
Skin: Roza American – Glam Affair
Lashes: 39 – Redgrave
Eyeliner: couture eyeliner no.02 – Glam Affair

Leave a Reply

