twenty two


hi everyone! I’ve been a bit MIA with holidays right around the corner and soon to be WINTER decorating! Sims will be changing and I’ve already been seeing the winter fashion coming in! I’m totally ready to bust out the ice skates and skating ao.I’ve seen this pose horse around feeds. It was SUCH a good price I had to have it. It comes with 8 poses and lots of texture change for the horse too. If you do a lot of photos (I def recommend) picking this up. You will have one of those events where you’ll need it! I work in photo in my real life and wanted a old 70s rustic look to this photo. My second favorite new item is the Boom – Threadbare Manchesters.They come in great fall colors & are a beautiful corduroy texture. The back pockets are lovely on the eyes with a small detailed stiching. My third love of the month is the newest skin from Glam Affair. It’s a new version of Roza (brr&etci). I’m in love with this skin. It’s got the prettiest innocent look to the face. The lips are perfection <3. I’ve been adding my own layers to her and really making her my own. It’s just gorgeous! Hope you have a great weekend <33 Aria

Horse: horse girl 2 – Focus Poses
Pants: Threadbare Manchesters (camel) – BOOM  @ c88
Skin: Roza /brr & etci 02 – glam affair @  c88
Hair: Stubborn – Magika
Shirt: Ballet tee /driftwood – fri.day
Eyeliner: Couture eyeliner no.02- glam affair
Eyeliner 2 : Eyeliner 1 – Belleza
Ring: Boho Ring Set Maroon – Yummy *new @ c88
Eyes: lumiere gray’s – dead apples
Mesh hands & feet: SLink
Sim: Private family sim

Leave a Reply

