twenty three

hi everyone ❤
I’ve been craving snow/winter. One of my favorite holiday movies is Anastasia, It’s a beautiful kids movie. I still know all the words & it’s a great childhood memory movie for me. This gorgeous dress from Lelutka just screams romance to me. I didn’t want to take it off! I paired it with some Donna Flora jewelry. Anytime I need classy jewelry I head there instantly. and I can always find something that will work! So when I paired the two together I felt very much Anastasia during the “Once upon a December” dance scene from the movie. *geeking out over 90s movies* haha. Hope everyone had a great weekend <33 Aria

Skin: Roza brr & etci 02 – Glam Affair
Jewelry: Gala black set – Donna Flora
Hair: Lana – Lelutka
Eyeliner: Couture eyeliner no.02 – Glam Affair
Shoes: Coquette platform black – N-core
Eyes: Eternal Eyes glass -IKON
Mesh Hands: SLink
Dress: syren dress dark – celoe
Sim: The Chamber Society

Leave a Reply

