twenty five

 

hi everyone ! ❤
I love hearing of new stores and exploring new places.I heard word of this beautiful exclusive dress from strip’d. It would be beautiful for a formal dance . It gives off a very *salsa* look to me. The feather arm pieces are such a unique touch also. I love feathers/glitter & black dresses. I’ve left a slurl in the details below. You can pick this up on marketplace and there are only 50 being sold. I’m a sucker for exclusives! It’s been awhile since I’ve been to Venexia – it’s a very busy dark rp sim with lots of activity.I was attacked by a rat while taking the picture (haha)! Not to mention many photobombs. But the sim is well worth it to take a visit! I always get the feeling of being in notre-dame cathedral whenever I’m there.<33 Aria

Skin: Roza Brr&Etci 02 – Glam Affair
Hair:Beyond the waves – Exile
Eyes: Eternal eyes glass – IKON
Lashes: 39 – redgrave
Liner: Upgrade Liner v2 – BOOM * hunt gift
Jewelry: Moonsung Set Silver – Yummy
Dress: Carmen Miranda [Exclusive] *only 50 will be sold – strip’d
Sim: Venexia

Leave a Reply

