twenty nine – amberly

1,2,3,4

5,6,7,8

9,10,11,12

clean, freckles

hi everyone ! Happy Black Friday! This is my very first skin review at Little Side Project. I want to introduce to you Glam Affair‘s Amberly. I’ve included her 12 tones above! I’m more of a natural makeup girl so I really love a lot of the classic makeup looks. Makeups above are Tone 1 -12 (left to right). Below is a *clean version of the skin. Also included is freckle layers for face & body! WOOHOO. You can pick from lots of freckles to a small bit. I went with the smaller amount as you can see below.All my images are used in a CAWL windlight setting with no editing used. The last photo is the only edited one! I have so many favorite tones but I’m very much obsesseded with tone 4 (last photo!) . I’ve done all tone photos in Europa but – American, Europa, India, Jamaica, Artic, & Africa will also be up for sale ! Hope everyone had a very wonderful Thanksgiving ! ❤ Aria

Hair:  Ella – Lelutka
Skin: Amberly /europa – Glam Affair *new & coming very very soon!*
Eyes: Sinistre/faded hazel brown – Dead Apples

3 thoughts on “twenty nine – amberly

  1. Love your review of this skin, (and your blog).. The lashes and/or liner you added really made an impact on me when I first saw this review on the feed. It took me a while to find this post again but there are no credits for the lashes/liner. Could you please tell me where I can find it in world?
    ❤ Baby

  2. Nevermind. Talked to you in world and you were SUPER SWEET!! Thanks Aria! In case anyone else is wondering where the liner is from:
    [18:13] Aria Christen: the liner is no 02 couture eyeliner from glam affair

Leave a Reply

