sixty two

 

Recently I wanted to make a little spot for my partner and I. Something that was a nice balance for both he & I. We both seem to tend to love darker colors – lots of neutrals. So I thought I’d surprise him with this ❤ Trompe Loeil has released a new bedroom set that features this gorgeous sleigh bed. There’s something about a sleigh bed that I love. RL & SL. (I have one in rl also!) Cory Edo’s rich textures on her furniture is so eye catching. I let out a little *decorator* gasp when I saw the trunk though! The beautiful buckles and handles are just SO well done. I recommend giving it a look & the Fameshed event going on now. Happy Decorating !

Skybox: Lore’s Den – Organica *Four walls hunt
Sleigh bed – Sleigh bed grey wood /Gramercy – Trompe Loeil *new @ Fameshed
Ceiling Fan – Trompe Loeil *new @ Fameshed
Framed Art (subway) – Trompe Loeil *new @ Fameshed
Sidetable /gramercy bedroom side table – Trompe Loeil *new @ Fameshed
Vintage Radio- Tartessos Arts
books- nordari *closed
Gyroscope floor lamp – Trompe Loeil *new @ Fameshed
Trunk/Gramercy set – Trompe Loeil *new @ Fameshed
Umbrella – Tartesso Arts
Travel Luggage – Tartesso Arts
Telescope- Tartesso Arts
Success Tripod Lamp-Tartesso Arts
Star duo ground lamps – Trompe Loeil
Vinyls Box – Tartesso Arts
Success Turntable – Tartesso Arts
Rug- Grafik Rug – Mudhoney
Boxes & Canvas- Tartesso Arts
Deer head – new store *not open/not for sale currently

Grand Piano & Seat – LISP
Clawfoot Bathtub – LAQ Decor
Ionic screen room divider – Apple Fall
She loves you art – Mudhoney
Cinema lightbox – Apple Fall

 

Leave a Reply

