seventy eight

hi everyone ! I have some new pretty things to show! The Zodiac event starts tommorrow~! These gorgeous mesh horns from Boom are so much love .Aranel has been working her tush off on some beautiful head pieces lately. If you didn’t visit the Arcade Event (how could you not?) She also made beautiful mesh flower crowns that this might look pretty with! The next beauty is this gorgeous Aries skin from Essences. I’ve done a bit of shadowing and highlighting on it but nothing too drastic. I added my own freckles in from Dutch Touch. I’m not totally sure if it’s still open.  Zodiac opens March 21st, 12pm SLT. I’ve seen such great previews for the items so far.  So make sure to visit ! <33 Aria

 

Hair: Victoria – Alice Project *new
Horns: I am Aris horns – BOOM * new @ Zodiac Event
Skin: Aries – Essences *new @ Zodiac Event
Top: jumper potter onyx – coldlogic *new
Eyes:Eternal eyes glass – IKON

 

Leave a Reply

