seventy nine

 

Let it be printed, let it be known
I’m leaving you, I’m going home
And all you can do is just watch me go
I’ve put you down, talked you up
Defended your honor
and then packed in and picked it up
When all you can do is just watch me go

hi lovely ones ❤ I felt like doing a bit more relaxed and fun post this time. Mostly for the love of Adore and Abhor’s gatcha sheep! I spent well over 2k trying to get the rare one (shown above). You can play your luck at the Zodiac Event which is NOW open! Remember it’s a gatcha so play at your own risk! 😀  Another wonderful bit of newness is Jolie lingerie set from Izzie’s . You can find the nude color I’m wearing and MANY other colors at Izzie’s mainstore now ❤ ❤ Aria

Sheep: Sheepie – Diamond Rare – A&A @ the Zodiac Event *new
Hair:  Crazy in Love : Dark Browns – Exile
Lingerie: Jolie Lingerie nude – Izzie’s *new
Skin: Zara america – Glam Affair
Eyes: Eternal eyes glass – IKON
Pose: Marukin

 

Leave a Reply

