eighty four

 

“Once upon a time there were four little Rabbits, and their names were–Flopsy, Mopsy, Cottontail, and Peter. ”
Beatrix Potter

hi everyone ❤ Normally I don’t do location posts. But I found a sim that really pulled my heart strings. The grand opening of The Noble Storybook is a land that literally jumps into the books of Beatrix Potter. I know for myself growing up that I was a big fan of her childhood stories.  The Tale of Peter Rabbit has always been a childhood book for me. This beautiful English countryside is jaw dropping and there is so much detail done all around the sim. I could’ve taken pictures for hours but I picked my favorite parts.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I did ❤ Happy exploring ! <3333 Aria

2 thoughts on “eighty four

  1. Hello Aria,
    thank you so much for your lovely blogpost, your kind words and wonderful pictures. We’re happy you enjoyed our newest project.
    Kind regards, Blossom and Noah Noble

Leave a Reply

