eighty five

 

“But it does not tell you this: that love will turn the
whole world into something greater than itself.”
Lauren Oliver, Delirium

 

hi everyone ! I finally was able to snag up the boyfriend for a preview of one of my favorite couple poses from What Next (Pose Fair 2013).  I ended up buying the three pose pack because being the shutterbug that I am. I’ll find a great use for them! Make sure you check out the What Next booth and demo everything!  (The details on my outfit are back a couple entries.) ❤ I’ll be on vacation in real life starting tommorrow till next Sunday! Hope everyone has a great weekend & I’ll see you soon <33 Aria

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

