ninety four

 

hi everyone ! I felt like being a bit girly-vintage today. I have a thing for lace in rl and in sl. I was really excited to open up my notices this morning for a sneak peek to upcoming Secret Store release for Fameshed. This beautiful blazer shown has a floral fabric on the inside of the jacket which I’m SO in love with. I love all things floral/lace/vintage. So I was squeeing when I opened up. Fameshed opens on the 1st of the month ! So make sure to visit right when it opens ! The beautiful village that I’ve set my location for is a private family sim ❤ I was invited by Meg Hadlee (thank you xo! ) So it’s not open to the public! But there are lots of places similar like Zigana or Goatswood –  if any of you photographers or bloggers need a spot similar. Hope everyone is had a lovely weekend ! <3Aria

Blazer: Structured Blazer for Fameshed – The Secret Store *new coming soon !
Shirt: Lace Crop Top white – mon tissu
Clutch: Envelope clutch egg shell – mon tissu
Flats: Favorite Leather flats creme/camel – mon tissu *n/a special event item
Skirt: Laceskirt white – COCO
Hair: Emeil hair dark brunette- Lelutka
Skin: Margot c88 – Glam Affair
Makeup: Margot Makeup 5 – Glam Affair /Cosmetics Fair
Eyes: Eternal Eyes glass – IKON
Jewelry: So Soft Set gold – glow studio
Sim: Private Family Sim ❤ Thank you Meg

 

Leave a Reply

