ninety six – part two

 

 

 

 

Hi everyone! This is part two of my Fameshed Birthday Bash post. There’s so many things I had to do two big blog posts for it. (Although I think I’m lying to myself and probably will do another blog post tommorrow from something from the event) Make sure you upload some lindens because you will watch your L count drop fast! This adorable dress above is a new release from Boom. The Kau Wela dresses come in a tropical hibiscus print and a bird print. I have a thing for bird pattern print (which Ara knows this herself haha) . I was instantly in love with it the moment I put it on. I’m wearing a beautiful tiffany blue color which reminded me of ocean water and seagulls ❤ It’s gorgeous and comes in many colors ! For a long time I’ve been looking for a really good mesh kitchen that wasn’t a million prims that I could match up with everything. As you can see above Cory Edo has brought another beautiful design. I’ve been a Trompe Loeil fan for a long time just due to the insane detail that Cory puts into all her pieces. The Retro kitchen reminds me of my grandmother’s kitchen so it really hit some emotional ties for me. It comes in 14 colors &  in PG/Adult versions with animations also! So make sure to check them out at the Fameshed Birthday Bash event.  ❤ Aria

 

Dress: Kau Wela Dresses – Boom *new Fameshed
Hair: You’ve Got the Love -Exile *new
Necklace: Nautical necklace -Yummy
Skin: Margot Collabor 88 – Glam Affair
Feet: Bare Feet v2 – Gos
Eyes: Eternal eyes Moor – IKON
Sim: Baja Norte

Retro Kitchen – Trompe Loeil *new Fameshed

Color shown: natural (14 colors in total for sale)
PG or Adult versions / fully animated kitchen *oven & sink use.

 

2 thoughts on “ninety six – part two

Leave a Reply

