100

 

hi everyone ! I’ve finally said what I could never do and that is reach 100 blog posts. YAY! As a fun celebration for myself I figured it would be fun to dress up as my favorite current book character. I’m a huge book geek and I’ve wanted to dress up in some shadowhunter fashion for awhile now. Bella was kind enough to make some rune tattoos (they are featured in the book) for our characters! I picked Isabelle Lightwood from The Mortal Instruments series. Bella also shares the obsession for the series so she’s my Clary ❤ We are currently looking for more people that might be familiar with the series and would love to be Jace, Magnus, Alec..anyone really! Or even a hot blonde guy will do for Jace. haha The Mortal Instruments movie is due for August (you can see it below!) but I really can’t wait. I also can’t put the books down. If you’re looking for something to get hooked on I highly recommend them!  ❤ Aria

 

Isabelle Lightwood(Aria Christen)

Hair: Erika – wasabi pills
Skin: Margot America 04 – Glam Affair
Eyes: Vanity Eyes Oak- IKON
Necklace: Necklace Cross of Assisi Silver & Black – Maxi G
Sword: Retribution Blade – Single Wield * MP
Top: Basic Tank Black – Color Me H.O.F *Fameshed
Pants: Skinny Leathers Black – One Bad Pixel
Boots: Triumph Boots v2 worn – GOS
Belt: FM NAU Combat Belt – The Abyss
Bangles: Mess Bangles silver – EY:NO

Clary Fray (Bella /Georgiabella Denimore)

Teeth: OpenMouth PRO TEETH v1.3 – PXL
Hair: Tomorrow – Magika
Dagger: draco knife [black] -Innoc
Bracelets:- Boyfriends Watch with bracelets (silver) – glow studio
Necklace: Onigiri Necklace/silver -[MANDALA]
Pants: Leather Legging * S Black – Maitreya
Shirt: Half Tucked Tee (M) – Black – Tres Blah
Eyeliner: Makeup Eyeliner V2 Black – Glam Affair
Boots: Clyde Boots (blue) – LaRoo
Eyes:Vanity Eyes – Green (S) – IKON
Skin: Zara – America 02 BL -Glam Affair
Tattoos: Rune tattoos made by Bella *

 

Leave a Reply

