101

 

hi everyone! Hope you’ve had a wonderful weekend and all is well with you! I’m sort of in love with this dress so I figured I’d blog it before I leave for my Disney vacation. The newest dress release from Villena is gorgeous! It has a cute leather bottom skirt and hud changeable shirt on top.There’s so many colors that you can pick from in the hud! It’s perfect for someone like me who goes through a lot of looks and needs something new constantly. It’s so lovely. Exile also released three beautiful new mesh hairstyles! The one above – Sparkle and Fade is just pure love. All of them are so gorgeous. New hair is coming out from everywhere!  So get your demo on. I won’t be blogging/posting for seven days from May 20th-26th! Any questions or concerns will be addressed when I’m home!  Hope everyone has a great week ❤ Aria

 

Dress: Brown Leather Skater Skirt Dress- Villena *new
Necklace: retro double clock necklace – glow studio *new
Hair: Sparkle & Fade dark browns – Exile *new
Eyes: Vanity eyes blue – IKON
Hands: Hand Elegant 1 – SLINK
Skin: Zara- Glam Affair
Pose: Marukin
Sim: FATEwear

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

