102 – Cleo

 

hi everyone! Meet Glam Affair’s newest and probably my new favorite – Cleo. I’m back officially from vacation and so so eager to blog her beautiful face. I’m in love with her lips and the detail that Aida paid to them. They are fantastic and JUST right on how I like the lips to be done. A little pucker! I also love the innocent look too! . Cleo also brings us some new makeups. I’ve put unedited pictures below just so you can get a glance at all the new takes on the makeup! I’m really fond of 4 and 10. They are in order from left to right(1-12). There’s also a naked version if you like adding your own makeup. Make sure you check out the demo for Cleo in her mainstore here. I’ve seen this gorgeous skin all over plurk and flickr. It’s all over and looks beautiful on so many people. So you must check it out~! There also now SLINK appliers for feet and hands for Glam Affair so you can match perfectly now! It’s a huge plus for me because I take photos constantly and I love everything matching without any hassle.  Hope everyone had a beautiful weekend. Details are below<3 Aria

Skin: Cleo in American – Glam Affair *new
Hair: Isa – Ploom *new
Eyes: Vanity Eyes Blue – IKON *new

Makeups 1-12 /Left to Right

Leave a Reply

