103 – The Secret Store for The Arcade

hi everyone! If you haven’t heard The Arcade Gatcha is back on June 1st for all your money dropping pleasures. I’ll be giving out little sneek peeks like I did last time because to be honest- I LOVE blogging the Arcade event. The shop/vendor list is quite big this year so it’s gonna be insane! The adorable rag dolls above are new for the event from The Secret Store. They also come with a really cute ao too ! I didn’t use any poses for this just used her ao for posing! It’s adorable! I plan on winning Michka once the event opens! I had a lot of fun playing with them around the Small Town Green sim!  Make sure to keep your eyes open on The Arcade group inworld and website before June 1st!<3 I’ll be adding more previews until the date!  See you soon! Aria

Leave a Reply

