107

 

hi everyone! Guess what? ARCADE starts tommorrow! I know all of you have you have your teleporting finger ready! If you haven’t taken a look at the shopping list you should really do so! I know that I make a shopping list before I go so I know what I want from friends to trade. You can view it here on the Arcade website! There’s a lot of fun beach items this round at the Arcade. The scooter you see behind me a is from What Next ! There are three person, two seaters, and single scooters that you can win! You can drive it all around the beach! This item does not attach to you so you will need land to rez it! (fair warning!) I’ve also included the adorable friendship bracelets from Boom that you can mix and match with your friends! As you can see I layered a bunch of them all over to match my outfit. The adorable beach radio is from Standby & headphones from Fashionably Dead. I was a bit overwhelmed at the event because I have a obsession with radios and headphones. I probably could’ve played the machine for hours before I had to pull myself away from it. Remember the Arcade Event is open for a month ! So you have plenty of time to shop!  See you at the Arcade & details are below!<3 Aria

 

Scooter: Ivory Scooter 2 Seater – What Next @ Arcade
Headphones: Radio Headphones/white & cream – Fashionably Dead @ Arcade
Radio: Beach Radio coral – Standby Inc @ Arcade
Friendship Bracelets: lime, orange, sunshine, white, teal – Boom @ the Arcade
Hair: Lory Chocolate – Wasabi Pills @ Arcade
Shirt: Crop t shirt Aztec Salmon – Emery @ Arcade
Shorts: Running Short Zolof – Emery @ Arcade
Glasses: Bottle Cap Shades Natural Tort Shell – Pididdle @ Arcade
Skin: Cleo American 10 – Glam Affair *new
Shoes: Espadrilles Solid Bright – MIEL *new for FLF
Pose: Kirin *new (Carolina Sautereau)