110

 

hi everyone! I took a little break from one of my bigger projects I’m currently working on. I’ve been doing a lil new piece of land for my family in SL. I’ve been kind of in love with the beach lately so I used it for my blog post. I wanted to show off some of the Collabor88 pieces which is themed for a time that feels SO long ago- the 90s. haha I think this may be my favorite Collabor88 just for the entire trip down memory lane. You may have also heard the buzz on the beautiful new hair release from Truth – Candy. Candy is probably my new favorite hair. The credits are below ❤ Aria

 

Hair: Candy – Truth *new
Top: Basic Knot tshirt – Tee*fy *new at C88
Bikini Bottom:  Hilo Chill orange – Hucci *new at C88
Bangles: Little Love heart hoops – Maxi G *new at C88
Necklace: 92 Summer of Love Peace Sign – Maxi G *new at C88
Skin: Cleo 10 America – Glam Affair
Eyes: Ascension Eyes Clarity – IKON
Bag: Rattan Beach Bag – Zenith *new @ Chapter Four
Poses: Kirin (Carolina Sautereau)
Sim: Shore Hills / Private

 

Leave a Reply

