128 – Hair Fair 2013 (one)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

hi lovelies ❤ Some sneek peeks of Hair Fair 2013 now that Camp Hard Knock has finally come to a end!. You can see the styles & stores listed on the images themselves ! You can view all of the store slurls here on Hair Fair 2013 site ! There is also a inworld group for hair demos ! To prevent added stress I’ve joined the hair demo group inworld >> Hair Fair DEMO Group . Tried all demos on and made a notecard for myself of all my hair wants so I can easily tp in and buy them up! I found it to be easiest! You can also check out the Hair Fair site for information! This Hair Fair 2013 helps raise money for kids with cancer – Wigs for Kids!Hair fair runs now till July 29th, 2012. I’ll be added more favorites from my list of shopping on the next couple entries. Teleport to Hair Fair here !  Keep checking back for more!<3 Aria

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

