129

 

 

 

hi everyone ! I’d love to introduce you to Katya by Glam Affair – the newest beauty now at The Liaison Collaborative – The Boutique. She comes in six makeups, seven eyebrows, 3 eyebrow shapes & a nude lip matte layer to use over a bolder lipstick you may want to cover up. She’s gorgeous and has the cutest face. Tones are left to right – 1-6. I’m fond of three personally. But they are all gorgeous! I was finally able to sneak around and shop now that camp is over- I’ve picked up so many new hairstyles with hair fair going on. Truth has released Mina which I’m really into right now. I love a good hair with excellent bangs. I wanted a outfit that looked a bit flirty and professional. Tee*fy has always had my heart when it comes to her clothing. (azure is amazing!) I love the ruffles & paired it with a sexy clutch & new heels from Gos. Make sure you check out the details below. ❤ Aria

 

Skin: Katya American 3/w nude lips – Glam Affair *new @ The Liaison Collaborative
Eyes: Ascension Eyes Hazel – IKON
Hair: Mina – Truth *new
Necklaces: Sketchy Flower Necklace Silver/Diamond – Noodles *new @ C88
Shoes: Lauren d’Orsay Black – Gos Boutique
Outfit: Bella Ruffles Camisole & Heather Ruffles High Waist Shorts – Tee*fy *new @ C88
Poses: Kirin

 

Leave a Reply

