140

 

Call me in the afternoon even by one by one
Take one if you need it but you shouldn’t be out this late
Really wanna make you feel home
Take one if you need it but you shouldn’t be this fucked up
Really wanna get it to you
After all, when I listen, it could be you
Could be anyone I want and I want you

hi everyone! If you know anything about me outside of my blogging. I love bikes in sl. I kinda collect them. If you happen to be the same way you will really love the newest release from What Next. Winter Thorn has released three different versions of this beautiful bike above -Ventura (5 color choices for men/boys), Sonoma (7 color choices for ladies/girls -plain bikes), Huntington (7 color choices with flower+basket for ladies & girls). I have a thing for cream and mint bikes so I picked the lovely Huntington Bicycle in cream.  There is not only a wearable versions of the mesh bicycle but also comes with a land decor/non-rideable version with kickstand to rez. It’s very low prim also for your decor posts also!  Details are below<3 Aria

Bike: Huntington Bicycle – Cream – what next *new
Top: Crop spaghetti top salmon – Baiastice *new @ FaMESHed
Skirt: Denim Tulle skirt dirty blue – Baiastice  *new @ FaMESHed
Sandals: Sunantha sandals beige – Beetlebones
Hair: Xenia dark browns – Dela
Slin: Lina tan – Filthy Skins
Eyes: Ascension Eyes Hazel – IKON
Necklace/Earrings: Window to my Heart – Maxi G *new @ FaMESHed
Poses: Sugar/The Box Event – Kirin
Sim: Private

Leave a Reply

