142 -Katya/Glam Affair for C88

 

 

hi all ❤ Razzle Dazzle for Collabor88 is now open! I’ve had a lot of people ask me over a couple of weeks if I knew if Katya would be in Europa<3 Here she is ! After trying this skin I’ve been swayed to switch from my usual America skin to Europa. September is right around the corner and I always go a bit paler. You can also pick up Katya in Jamaica as well! There are 8 tones to pick from. You can see them from 1-8 (left to right). Pick up demos & try them both out! The adorable giraffe studs that you see are from Noodles that you can now find at the Dream Garden Event. Each color pack comes in hippos, giraffes, & elephants.I picked them up for little me and big me. Details are below & happy shopping at C88!! ❤ Aria

 

Skin: Katya in Europa – Glam Affair *new for C88
Earrings: Tiny Giraffee, Hippos, Elephants – Noodles *new for Dream Garden
Hair: Misty – Truth *new
Top: Sequined flapper dress – The Secret Store *new for C88 (blog soon)

 

 

Leave a Reply

