143

“I’ve been walked on, used and forgotten and I don’t regret one moment of it, because in those moments I’ve learned a lot. I’ve learned who I can trust and can’t. I’ve learned the meaning of friendship. I’ve learned how to tell when people are lying and when they’re sincere. I’ve learned how to be myself, and appreciate the truly great people in my life as they arrive.”

Bella:
Dress: The Secret Store – Sequined Flapper Dress V1 – Nude @ Collabor88 *new
Shoes: fri. – Peggy.T-Straps (Midnight) @ Collabor88 *new
Ring: (Yummy) Faceted Solitaire Ring – Diamond @ Collabor88 *new
Cuff: Noodles – Millie Rose Cuff Rose Gold/Beige @ Collabor88 *new
Necklace: Noodles – Millie Rose Cameo Rose Gold/Beige @ Collabor88 *new
Hair: !lamb. Zelda (Mesh) – Kit Kat @ Collabor88 *new
Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – America – Clean C
Lips: Glam Affair – CLEO – lipstick – 05 America
Hands: Slink Mesh Hands: Elegant  Right & Elegant1  Left
Feet:  Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Medium
Lashes: MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – B
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Periwinkle

Aria:
Top: Sequined Top Blue Bird – Tres Blah @ Collabor88 *new
Shorts:  Paneled Shorts brown – Tres Blah @ Collabor 88 *new
Shoes: Pickford Heels Ivory- Ingenue @ Collabor88 *new
Ring: Eteernity Engagement Ring Platinum – Earthstones
Hands & Feet: Slink
Skin: Katya Europa 4 – Glam Affair @ Collabor88 *new
Hair: Claudette Mesh Hair browns – Wasabi Pills @ Collabor88 *new
Eyes: Ascension Eyes Hazel – IKON
Hair Jewel: Magda 1 – Donna Flora

Sim: Private
Pose: Purple Poses

Leave a Reply

