146

I never meant to fall for you but I
Was buried underneath and
All that I could see was white
My salvation
My, my
My salvation
My, my

You are the snowstorm
I’m purified
The darkest fairytale
In the dead of night

Vest: Fringe vest/beige – Pumpkin *new
Top: Tied up Tank white – tres blah
Shorts: scallop shorts mint – fashionably dead
Boots: Vanity Boots Tan – Slink
Purse: fringe bag cappucino – Milk Motion
Necklace: True Believer Charm Necklace – Yummy
Hair: Kyo Darkbrowns – taketomi
Skin: Katya europa 5 – Glam Affair *new @ Collabor88
Eyes: Ascension Eyes Clarity – IKON
Pose: Kirin
Sim: The Valley

 

Leave a Reply

