155 – Lark for Arcade

 

 

“Some like to believe it’s the book that chooses the person.”
Carlos Ruiz Zafón

hi all ❤ Another preview for Arcade from the lovely Sienia Trevellion of Lark. Sienia is mighty talented as you can see from the detail she puts into all her projects but this one really left me jaw dropped. I’m not sure if I’m the only one but I’ve always been on the lookout for gorgeous additions to my library. Something really unique and always had a hard time.The details and textures on these books are so flipping beautiful! I think my favorites are secret, butterfly, and poetry. They would also look fantastic as props for a party possibly if you made them really big. I’m a huge book nerd and I just kept squeeing as I unpacked each book. Arcade starts September 1st and ends on the 30th!  ❤ Details are below & key is above for those who need it ! ❤ Aria

Imaginarium Librarium – Library Wheat – RARE – Lark
Imaginarium Librarium Poetry – RARE – Lark
Imaginarium Librarium Mariner – Lark
Imaginarium Librarium Treasures – Lark
Imaginarium Librarium Secret – Lark
Imaginarium Librarium Windows- Lark
Imaginarium Librarium Roots – Lark
Skin:  Candy – Glam Affair * coming soon for Arcade
Dress: Lena – paper couture
Hair: Jennie Brunettes – Elikatira
Pose: Del May
Floor paper: wall paper – floorplan

Leave a Reply

