157- Secret Store, Tee*fy & Art Dummy for Arcade

I could say it, but you won’t believe me
You say you do, but you don’t deceive me
It’s hard to know they’re out there
It’s hard to know that you still care
I could say it but you wont believe me
You say you do but you don’t deceive me

 

Wearing:
Aurora Nightdress(oceancatch) – Tee*fy *new for Arcade/coming soon!
My first cassette Player baby blue – Secret Store *new for Arcade/coming soon!
Mask: Deer Sleeping Mask Rare – Tee*fy *new for Arcade/coming soon!
Lop Eared Bunny Plushie with Hat Rare – Tee*fy *new for Arcade/coming soon!
Skin: Candy skin/ america 1 – Glam Affair *new for Arcade/coming soon!
Hair: Tallulah – Brunettes – elika *new
Necklace: Sun, Star, & Moon Necklaces – Noodles
Eyes: Ascension Eyes Hazel – IKON

Lop Eared Bunny Plushie RARE – Tee*fy *new for Arcade/coming soon!
My first Cassette Player – Grape(sized down for bunny!) – The Secret Store *new for Arcade/coming soon!
My first Boombox – Candy – The Secret Store *new for Arcade/ coming soon!
Diary: Dutchie
Bed: slumber(bed-blue) – Art Dummy *new for Arcade/ coming soon!
Pose: Del May

 

 

Leave a Reply

