171

Everything I can’t be
Is everything you should be
And that’s why I need you here
Everything I can’t be
Is everything you should be
And that’s why I need you here
So hear this now…

hi all ❤ Hope everyone had a great weekend. I’m back from my wonderful vacation in real life. This beautiful corset is a new one from Baiastice. I’m not a huge lingerie girl unless it’s something really classy & vintage. So so my style.  I think this corset fits the bill if you are similar !  You can buy it now in several colors at the My Attic event. I figured I’d pair it with the new Neva skin from Glam Affair. I’m STILL hooked on it. The lips are my favorite & the button nose. Make sure you check out all the events while things are at a low price or even sometimes limited! So get shopping !  Details are below ❤ Aria

 

Lingerie- Lingerie Corset/ghost – Baiastice  *new @ My Attic
Skin: Neva- Glam Affair * Liaison Collaborative The Boutique *new
Eyes: Perspective Eyes Hazel – IKON *new @ The Boutique
Hair: Adriana Dark browns – DeLa *new

 

Leave a Reply

