172 – Essences!

 

 

hi all ! These FOUR gorgeous faces are all new from Essences!  Meet Aime, Amaterasu, Sash, & Rose.  I think my favorite of the faces is Aime. She has the cutest innocent little face. As you can see all of them look different! I have not changed my shape just so you can see that they are not identical in any fashion. I’ve only done slight editing in photoshop. A little levels & brightness/contrast. Nothing big! I’m really fond of the lait skintone! It has a beautiful warm coloring to it.  So make sure you demo all four faces and see which one suites you best! I think I’m gonna attempt them on my little avi later too! Details for all four girls are below !  happy shopping !<3 Aria

 

Aime-
Skin: Aime/lait – Essences *new
Tattoo: Believe – Essences *new
Necklace: the dream of you catcher necklace – Olive.
Shirt: Ballet Tee/ Driftwood – fri.
Hair: DeLa
Eyes: IKON

Amaterasu-
Skin: Amaterasu/lait – Essences *new
Necklace: Fairy Tale Charm – Noodles
Shirt: Ballet Tee/Black -fri
Hair: DeLa
Eyes: IKON

Sash-
Skin: Sash/lait – Essences *new
Necklace: Pieces of the Past – Yummy
Shirt: Ballet Tee/cloud – fri
Hair: DeLa
Eyes: IKON

Rose-
Skin: Rose/lait – Essences *new
Necklace: Floral keepsake -Yummy
Shirt: Ballet Tee/grain – fri.
Hair: DeLa
Eyes: IKON

Leave a Reply

