173

 

Well I don’t know where and I don’t know when
But I know we’ll be lovers again
I’ll see you someday before the end
I don’t know where and I don’t know when

 

Hair: Vida – Truth *new
Skin:  Angelica Europa 2 – Glam Affair
Eyes: Perspective Eyes Hazel – IKON
Sweater: Cold Shoulder Top Spiced Cider – DRIFT *new @ TDRF
Jeans: Jilly Skinny Jeans (Dark Wash) –  Eclectic Apparel
Clutch: folded leather clutch(tan) – ISON
Earrings: Tiny Acorn Earring Silver – Yummy
Heels: Delia Heels Cocoa (slink feet add on)- Ingenue
Pose: Imeka
Sim: Butterfly Kisses

 

Leave a Reply

