175

Well sometimes you can’t change and you can’t choose
And sometimes it seems you gain less than you lose
Now we’ve got holes in our hearts, yeah we’ve got holes in our lives
Where we’ve got holes, we’ve got holes but we carry on

 

hi all ❤ Bringing you more fall fashion & fun things for the season. At my new home on Butterfly Kisses I put out this lovely hot chocolate/coffee cart which I love. It gives out little hot drinks and doughnuts. You can’t drive this little cart though. It’s purely for decoration! It’s nice because it also comes with large and small cups so that child avis/adult avis can enjoy it all the same. I really recommend it if you have a fall sim it just fits perfectly! I’m always looking for fall fashion all over the place. I found this cute store Coquet that I had never heard of before but glad I came across it. I fell in love with the leggings & sweater. It looks so so comfy. The lil scarf attached to the sweater made it a instant buy for me. Def check this store out at Fameshed! Details are below for everything. Happy fall! ❤ Aria

 

Cart: Cocoa on the Go Cart – What Next *new
Top: Cowl Neck Sweater 2 tone snow – Coquet *new @ Fameshed
Leggings: Mesh leggings Coal – Coquet *new @ Fameshed
Flats: Arden Ballerina Flats with strap pearl blocking – Tee*fy
Hair: Felicity *new – Truth
Skin: Angelica – Glam Affair
Eyes: Perspective Eyes Hazel – IKON
Pose: Imeka
Sim: Butterfly Kisses

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “175

  1. One of my favorite songs! I miss you sissy! bunches! I hope youre doing well and as always i just adore your recent blog posts.

Leave a Reply

