185 – Vera

 

 

 

hi ladies ❤ Another lovely face – Vera for Glam Affair. She’s coming very soon! So keep a eye out for her. I think of all the faces of Glam Affair this is my new favorite. I think it fits Aria perfectly. I’m just so in love. Vera comes is 6 tones (Artic, Europa, America, Jamaica, India and Africa) and 12 makeups and with 8 eyebrow colors.  You also get a clean version, moles, & 3 noses – 3 lips. Lots to play with. I really love the moles this time around. I’m wearing them in the pictures. I love how natural they are. The tones are 1-12 (left to right/going down) Vera is coming soon! Keep your eyes peeled for her ! ❤ Aria

 

Hair worn: Clawtooth/1st & Exile. Eyes by IKON.

Leave a Reply

