193

I feel the 4 become 5
And I’m waiting, waiting, waiting

For you to walk down the boulevard
And to take me, take me, take me
.
But the moment you appear

You wake me, wake me, wake me
Out of the slumbers of my head

From the slums of loneliness.

Sweater: angora sweater brown – ISON
Scarf: Wrapped scarf Words – tres blah
Skirt: Pleated Mini Skirt Tartan Brown – COCO
Coat: Juliana Jacket Beige – DIRAM
Boots: Leather Carnaby Boots – Schadenfreude
Socks: Overknee chestnut socks – Izzie’s
Purse: Olympia hand bag brown – Baiastice
Necklace: Charmed Necklace Wish – Cae
Hair: Maggie – taketomi
Skin: Elvi * coming soon – Glam Affair
Eyes: Ascension Eyes Hazel – IKON

Leave a Reply

