195 – Elvi

 

Near to you, I am healing
But it’s taking so long
‘Cause though he’s gone
And you are wonderful
It’s hard to move on
Yet, I’m better near to you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

hi ladies ❤ This adorable new release from Glam Affair is a more youthful and innocent skin. Her name is Elvi ❤ I love every single makeup mostly because it’s more of a classic & light makeups. But I def love my avi in this skin. I love innocent-cutesy skins.  I tried Elvi on my younger/toddleedoo avi and it fits perfectly too. So mini me officially looks like me ! You can currently get Elvi only in Europa at Glam Affair mainstore now. I’m just in love love love with this skin!  I think it’s something about the eyes! Details are below ❤ Aria

 

Skin: Elvi/europa – Glam Affair *new
Moles: Elvi *skin – Glam Affair *new
Eyes: Ascension Eyes Clarity – IKON
Shirt: Wool Slim Sweater/Navy – NYU

 

Leave a Reply

