202

 

I get carried away
Carried away from you
And I’m hoping and I’m praying
Cause I’m sorry, sorry about that
Sorry about the things that I said
Always let it get to my head

 

Hair: Forever Yours -Exile
Skin: Elvi/europa – Glam Affair
Sweater: Burgundy/sweatshirt – villena *new
Tank(under):  Plain Tank Top (Cream) – tres blah
Skirt: PleatedMiniSkirt/grey brown – coco designs
Tights: cat tights/black – Izzie’s
Boots: hawkin boot (black gold) /rare – ISON
Bag: Woodland creature purse (fox) – BOOM *new
Pose: Imeka
Sim: Private

 

Leave a Reply

