233

 

And so I go back home to be by myself
I try everything I’ve ever read
Desperate, I still can’t get you out of my head
And so I stay at home alone with myself
I read through everything I’ve ever said
Desperate, I still can’t get you out of my head

Hair: Sleepyhead /Petit Hair – Tableau Vivant *new @ Arcade
Bunny: Bunny the Lop /Petit Hair – Tableau Vivant *new @ Arcade
Horns: Forget me Not/Aventine Horns – Half- Deer *new @ Arcade
Skin: Aria /combo six – Glam Affair *new @ Arcade
Freckles & Moles: Freckles 2/moles 2-Aria – Glam Affair *new @ Arcade
Eyeliner: Aria / eyeliner 4 – Glam Affair *new @ Arcade
Eyes:Spectral Eyes/Denim – IKON
Necklace:
Dress:  Electra – Junbug *new @ Oneword
Bouquet: Wild flowers/Lily of the Valley – The Secret Store *new @ Arcade
Baby Plant: Lily White – MishMish *new @ Arcade
White plants/bubbleblooms – 8f8 *new @ Arcade

Leave a Reply

