238

 

Cutie Moon is on it’s way ! If you’re a huge Sailor Moon fan ( I know I am). I think it’s pretty obvious which one was my favorite. Cutie Moon starts on April 1st-April 15th. There is so many cute things. So many wands and little toys! This is a tiny little sneek peak and I’ll be showing more off as the fair gets closer.The flickr for Cutie Moon also has a ton of more previews for up in coming (if you just can’t wait!) Until then I’ll be fighting evil by moonlight ❤ Details are below ! – Aria

 

 

Skin: Brandi/Asia (1) – Glam Affair *new for Cutie Moon
Layers: Brandi/Asia (lips 2) – Glam Affair *new for Cutie Moon
Freckles: Freckles 03 / Aria – Glam Affair
Uniform: Eternal Uniform/Jupiter- Violent Seduction *new for Cutie Moon
Earrings:Prism Power earrings/Jupiterxgold – tsg *new for Cutie Moon
Wand: Spiral Heart Rod green – tsg. *new for Cutie Moon
Kitten: Lunar Kitten/black + blue – Birdy/Alchemy *new for Cutie Moon
Bow: Heart Pink Glitter Bow – Cooties *new for Cutie Moon

Leave a comment