250- where do my dreams go

 

hi! It’s Arcade time again! So you’ll see a ton of sneak peeks here <33 I’ll pump them out as fast as I can so you can see all the goodies.  You can check out the Arcade website here. I’m sure the shopping guide will be up soon! So keep a eye out for it. The Arcade Gatcha opens in June 1st & runs till the 30th. Tableau Vivant’s Longfall hair is flat out stunning. If you’re looking for a long fantasy hair that screams elegance this is it. It reminds me of Cersei Lannister. So it would be perfect for roleplay ;). Glam Affair is releasing TWO skins this round – Liv & Livy. (Aida never sleeps). I’m wearing Livy in Asia. Makeup three has a wonderful pastel eyeshadow that I fell in love with. <33 I’ll be doing a bigger post on the skins later on! – Aria

 

Hair & Headdress: Longfall Hair/Mother of Pearl & Teal – Tableau Vivant *coming soon to The Arcade
Skin: Livy Skin/Asia 3 – Glam Affair *coming soon to The Arcade
Eyes: Spectral Eyes Denim – IKON
Freckles: Freckles (more) body + face – Izzie’s *new
Freckles 2: Extra Freckles/Pale – L.Fauna
Pose: Del May

 

Leave a Reply

