267 – Rose by Glam Affair

 

 

hi ladies! I’m sure most of you have already seen this gorgeous face all over flickr/plurk. I’m a bit delayed because of a real life trip! Her name is Rose by Glam Affair and I so so love her. She’s my new skin that I’ll be sticking with for awhile. She is a full release so that means all skin tones ! My favorite is Europa so I was super excited ! She comes in 12 makeups (including a naked version for whichever you like to add to!), 8 eyebrow styles & lots of colors. I’m really in love with makeup six. The creamy nude lips with dark liner and gold on top <3333. But really for real all of the makeups in this skin are gorgeous.  I added my own freckles & moles from Izzie’s & Dutch Touch to the skin. I like making a skin my own 🙂 Details are below for everything ! Happy Demoing & here’s your Taxi!<3 Aria

 

 

 

Skin: Rose/Europa – Glam Affair  Eyes: Striking Eyes – Dead Apples Hair: A Little Soul – Clawtooth *new @ HF 2014

Leave a Reply

