298 – only you can set my heart on fire

hi all ❤

Hopefully everyone is having a fab weekend and if you’re slightly on the bored side on SL (my sl most of the time.) You have to check out the Blithe sim by the lovely Harlow Heslop. I’ve been twice now and it’s a gorgeous sim for taking pictures! It feels kinda swampy/forest feel yet very magical ! There’s lots of places to explore throughout the sim. There’s a ton of walking trails and even home to The Pixel Bean Coffeehouse.  After you’re done there make sure to check out Collabor88 this month! It has to be one of my favorite collabor88s so far ! I love everything Tee*fy makes and this dress is no exception.  It’s so simple and classic ! I know as a blogger I’m not supposed to confess this but – I may have worn this dress for four days now. haha. Details are below ❤ Aria !

Hair: Nena / Dark browns – DeLa
Skin: Sia Europa 04 – Glam Affair
Dress: Freya Dress Long/ Pure – Tee*fy *new @ C88
Pose: Imeka
Location: Blithe

2 thoughts on “298 – only you can set my heart on fire

Leave a Reply

